

# Colleges of the Fenway 20th Anniversary Collaboration Awards March 29, 2017 4:30-6:00pm

#### Welcome

Kurt Steinberg, Executive Vice President, Massachusetts College of Art and Design Pat Rissmeyer, Vice President for Student Affairs, Emmanuel College

# "Colleges of the Fenway Day" Proclamation

Helen Drinan, President, Simmons College

#### Reflections on 20 Years of Collaboration

Sr. Janet Eisner, President, Emmanuel College Zorica Pantic, President, Wentworth Institute of Technology

Colleges of the Fenway 20th Anniversary Video

# Presentation of the Colleges of the Fenway Collaboration Awards

Colleges of the Fenway Staff
Charles Monahan, President, MCPHS University

**Closing Reflections** 

# **Collaboration Awards Nominees**

Brian Burns (Wentworth)
Jamie Costello (MassArt)
Michelle Crews (Wheelock)
Elizabeth DiCicco (MassArt)
Donna Dolan (Simmons)
Lana Dvorkin Camiel (MCPHS)
Kevin Farrell (Emmanuel)

Lana Dvorkin Camiel (MCPH Kevin Farrell (Emmanuel) Ellen Faszewski (Wheelock) Kathleen Head (MCPHS) Amy Holland (MassArt) Andrew Kahn (Wheelock) Maureen Keefe (MassArt) Anjini Virmani (MCPHS) Rick Lessard (MCPHS)

Joanne Lukitsh (MassArt) Lisa Lobel (Wheelock) Jane Marsching (MassArt)

Admissions Directors Committee Business Services Committee Counseling Directors MLK Breakfast Committee Network Managers Committee Student Activities Committee

Study Abroad Council

Anne Marie Martorana (Wheelock)

Britney Masse (Wheelock)
Ricky Meinke (Wentworth)
Michael Mullaney (Emmanuel)
Kelly Parrish (Wentworth)
Sean Philpott (Emmanuel)
Mary Pyne (Simmons)
Pat Rissmeyer (Emmanuel)
Sharon Roberts (Simmons)
Beth Ross (Emmanuel)
Dan Serig (MassArt)

Jeffrey Smith Jr. (Emmanuel) Kurt Steinberg (MassArt) Kristen Zapata (Emmanuel) Corey Zohlman (Simmons)

### A Special Thank You To Our Collaboration Award Sponsors

The Markley Group, Chartwells, PSG Staffing,
University Health Plans, Aramark, Bon Appetit,
Fiduciary Investment Advisors, Fred C. Church, Sodexho,
Breakthrough Collaboration, and RAVE

Colleges of the Fenway is a collaborative effort of six neighboring Boston-based colleges: Emmanuel College, Massachusetts College of Art and Design, MCPHS University, Simmons College, Wentworth Institute of Technology, and Wheelock College. This consortium was created to add value to student academic and co-curricular opportunities while seeking innovative methods of investing in services and containing the costs of higher education.